Business Experiences Gained While Looking For A Few Piece Of Furniture.

Hello lovely readers, I am excited to have you on my blog again this wonderful evening and it is with great excitement that I share with you some very wonderful lessons as I learn from my business and from other businesses around and through this post I will be raising some points from the lessons that I learned today and I really hope that you learn from it just as I have.

A good manner of approach.

I am always really concerned about the way and manner with which I approach my customers, this method of approaching customers is one of the reason why I have been able to retain a large percentage of my customers up till date. I went to purchase a piece of furniture that I needed for my room today and it reminded me so much about the need to approach customers in the right way.

Snapchat-1908730216.jpg

It happened that I searched around for different furniture pieces and I found two options to make my selection from and I had a conversation with the two bosses, while one of them was really calm and understanding about the entire process of purchase, the other boss made it extremely obvious that he cared less about the decision I was making. Of course, I am always moved by a simple act of customer service so I definitely went for the furniture pieces where the boss had a better customer approach.

In my own business, I treat even little kids with so much respect that they often take a look at themselves again and feel confident in themselves and that is exactly what a good customer service means to me, to be able to show so much love and respect to everyone who walks into my business premises and make them understand that they are special.

Availability of several options.

The other lesson I learnt today is the need to make several options available in your business premises, for growing business owners like me whose target is both the average class and those of lower standard, I have been able to understand the need to make different product available or the same product in different sections, therefore giving customers the chance to make their choices within my business place instead of going somewhere else. Having different choices makes it extremely possible to have more sales and also more cash flow as well.

I really hope that you have learnt a thing or two just like I did today, have a wonderful night rest and remember that happiness is an important necessity.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency