A good manner of communication is a great life habit.

Hello lovely leaders, it is a beautiful day and a different opportunity to share and learn, I really hope everyone is doing fine today and through all that happens, we have to be extremely grateful for the opportunity to live and learn every day that passes. You know I always like to share my experience with you as the day goes by and I love to draw lessons through the amazing feedback you share also.

Today, I learnt a very important lesson about being able to approach people properly and the great benefit that good manners can do to a person, I am a naturally calm person and having good manners has so much to say about what happens to us I have always known this so I try my best to approach everyone with a high level of respect and humility.

Snapchat-150629456.jpg

But I witnessed a situation today that served as a great cause for me to remember this habit as an extremely important one that I cannot joke with and I will like to share the story with you my friend so that you can also learn from it also. A minor accident happened close to my work place today and I had to follow the ladies involved in the accident to the nearest hospital, but I need to admit that these ladies are extremely rude and disrespectful, the manner at which they spoke with the nurses that attended to them caused a serious rift at the hospital and I had to intervene in order to calm the situation.

The manner at which we speak to other people is extremely important and being able to respect people’s opinion through all we do makes a huge difference, the ladies in question lacked a good manner of communication and it would have cost them a serious damage if care is not taken.

I believe strongly that parents ought to teach their kids the good way to speak to people and correct them whenever they go wrong in that act, but asides from the teaching of parents it is also important for children to be able to train and correct themselves in a good manner, understanding that life requires that we should be respectful towards one another and guiding one another to do the right thing.
Hope you have a beautiful Monday and may blessings come your way all through, thanks for reading. I am @oluwatobiloba.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency