Dealing With Mood Swings As An Entrepreneur - Part 2

Hello everyone, hope you all are doing good? I'm back with the Part 2 of this amazing topic, Dealing With Mood Swings As An Entrepreneur. If you haven't read the Part 1, I strongly suggest you that by clicking here. If you find yourself suffering from mood swing, you are not alone, as almost every, if not every entrepreneur suffer from mood swing at some point in their life. I tend to get mood swing if I have not been creative for a while. So, it is normal and it has it's negative effect on our business, so it is very essential for every entrepreneur to know just how to deal with mood swings. In this article, I will give you guys two good ways which will help you deal with mood swings quickly and effectively as an entrepreneur. So sit back and look for somewhere quite quiet and comfortable as you read through this amazing article I created just for you(😉).


whoislimos-kFVmYjK6hZ8-unsplash (1).jpg

Photo by whoislimos on Unsplash


Meditation

Meditation is a great way to release negative energy and tension. It is a wellness practice that has been proven to decrease the likelihood of depression and mood swings. Meditation helps to open up our mind so as to increase our self awareness, which helps us to focus more on our present, thus, taking our mind off negative thoughts that may be dragging us down, causing mood swings. Meditation has so many numerous benefits apart from helping to deal with mood swings, such as, helping us to increase our imaginative and creativity mind, thus, making meditation practice very essential for any entrepreneur who wants success in his/her business. Whenever you find yourself having mood swing, meditation can be a right step in the right direction in helping you get back on the right track. Start practicing meditating today, and mood swings will be a thing of the past.


omid-armin-a5EbQpl-IHw-unsplash.jpg

Photo by Omid Armin on Unsplash


Talk To Someone

Having a friend or family member you can talk with is a good way to get yourself out of any nasty mood swing. I have my brother who I'm very okay with sharing my feelings with. So anytime I feel down about my business due to mood swing, I put a call through to him and tell him how I'm feeling. He immediately tries to get me back on a good mood again, by telling me some encouraging words and motivating words, which always tends to switch my mood for the better. Most times, he starts by diverting the conversation to a complete different topic, to make me feel a bit relaxed and less tensed. We could talk about football, girls 😉 and other interesting topic, but nothing related to the issue that made me call him. Towards the end, he reminds me of who I am, which does the tricks almost all the time. And when he is also down, he calls me. We as humans, we need a support system that helps us to get back to our feet. You too can try it, as they say "A problem shared is half solved already". So when next you find yourself having a nasty mood swing, put a call through to someone you are free to talk with or you can meet physically if that is possible.


linkedin-sales-solutions-6ie6OjshvWg-unsplash.jpg

Photo by LinkedIn Sales Solutions on Unsplash


I hope you all found the article interesting and exciting. Do well to share your thoughts about the article in the comment section below. Thanks.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Wj16sy9L2FLoMKzyyDvhGzkw7di9PwELb1KmcWjTry3LS37ofeg3FYBxijjJ5BqZCyybeD3nMxmJzA.png

⚫️⚪️⚫️

Thanks For Reading

Till Next Time, Stay Safe

All Images Used In This Article Are From Pixabay, Hence, They Are Free For Reuse

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency