Project Hope 1000 Subscribers - My Introduction to PH by @juanmolina





We have reached our
Golden Milestone!!!
We thank the Trust Deposited in Us.



At Project Hope we feel Happy and we want to express our gratitude to all our subscribers, writers, collaborators, delegators and friends who form the train of force that moves our passion.

We have grown yes, but this is possible thanks to you.

Every day more subscribers join us who give us their talent expressed in many high quality daily posts.

1000 Subscribers is easy to say, but behind this goal is a story of effort and perseverance which is reaching its Golden Milestone today!

To all of you: BIG THANKS!

image.png


My Introduction in Project Hope Community

I want to formally introduce myself to the members of our Community.
My name is Juan Molina, I am Venezuelan, husband and father of two children.
I am a Systems Engineer and I love music, informatics and technology.

Two years ago I entered Steemit and first heard the word "Blockchain". Then, with my entries in the @originalworks contests, I was able to educate myself about it.

Perhaps many of you have already had the opportunity to interact with me, perhaps you have received some comment from me. I hope I haven't been rude to any of you, but sometimes my character dominates me.

If you look at the in the description of my Role in the community, you may notice that it says "Co-Founder".

And you will ask yourselves: how did this Venezuelan become co-founder of this community so especially loved by Steemit users?

I can tell you that it has been a path full of challenges and at the same time full of satisfactions.

I did a retrospective of how the events happened and this led me to a moment that I wanted to share with you.

Rummaging Into Memories.

This is one of the most important moments in my life:

image.png
Origin Thread

This was my first contact with @crypto.piotr. I will always thank destiny for having met him since this fact changed my life in a totally positive way.

Many people received those first greetings and comments from Piotr but few of us paid attention to him.

At that time He just wanted to meet people, start creating his circle of contacts. Fortunately, I believed in those messages and thus began a relationship of friendship and work that has lasted to this day.

There was no Project Hope, at least not as it is now. Can you believe that PH was two people?

"Project Hope"


ProjectHope, a great Multidisciplinary team

After having spent 8 months doing certain activities with Piotr trying to meet and get closer to more people within steemit, the idea emerged to create a community made up mainly of Venezuelans, who sharing similar interests could create quality content, add value to the blockchain and at the same time improve our quality of life.

Maybe it all started with this post:

Santa & Piotr Visits Venezuela - JOIN OUR VENTURE TODAY

image.png

"So getting to know several Venezuelans here on the Steemit platform only brought me even closer to those people. Why? Because I can relate myself to them. On top of that most of the time we share similar interests and values. And most of all - being present here allows me to change some of their lives. Even if only just a little bit. I feel that today I can make some difference and I enjoy that feeling, even if it would only last for a short while and help very few. And I really hope many of you will join me".



The idea was to help a group of 8 Venezuelans. At the same time, two factors were tested:

  • Our ability to convene.
  • The feeling of mutual support within the steemit community.

The results were moving. The disinterested support of many users was present.

But, that would not be solving the lives of those Venezuelans. Our intention was to train them, so that they could continue to grow within the Steemit community and could fend for themselves. Thus, over time @project.hope was born.

It has been months of satisfaction and growth that I have experienced thanks to blockchain technology, which allowed me to meet people from all latitudes. Valuable people, intelligent and with great human warmth.

With the launch of the Communities on Steemit, all had a new stage of growth.

Project Hope Community has over 1000 subscribers of all nationalities who use our front-end to show us their valuable work on AI, technology, Blockchain, Crypto, Philosophy, Marketing and Entrepreneurship.


@juanmolina

image.png


ph venezuela.jpg

Project Hope Venezuela is an initiative created to grow.
You See more about it at:

Three Ways to Join Project Hope

Delegate us.png

Hopefully by now you think that our efforts are worth your support and you'll consider delegating some SP to help us grow. We will be happy to have you on-board our project and in return we share 100% ROI (curation rewards) with all delegators.

We share those rewards on a weekly basis and currently 1000 SP delegated to @project.hope will result with a profit of average 2 STEEM / week (which is slightly more than pretty much all delegating bots are offering).

Delegate us 1000 SP


Web Site | Telegram | Discord | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Youtube
















H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
54 Comments
Ecency