Thanks from me, my son and family

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-15 at 5.21.34 PM.jpeg

 

It is not common to meet people who want to help others, much less in these digital media where anonymity causes feelings to be hidden..

For this reason the gesture of @crypto.piotr, supported by all his team and many of the members to collect money to give a cell phone to my autistic son who turned 14 years old on March 1 is something out of the ordinary and wonderful, because it was a spontaneous gesture from him, which surprised me..

I have been in the project for a short time and the human quality that is breathed here is amazing, beyond the fact that we share topics and that there are affinities for being some compatriots and even personal friends, there is that warmth of home that justifies very well the name of hope..

On behalf of myself, my son and family, we thank all those who participated and did their bit to achieve the goal set by @crypto.piotr to surprise us and make happy my son, @xpilar, @majes.tytyty, @fucho80, @amestyj, @creativeblue, @luckyali, @maciejficek, @gboye1, @ainie.kashif, @rbalzan79, @bambuka, @emiliomoron, @eliorrios, @yusvelasquez, @mynima, @nonsowrites1, @penderis, @awah, @carlos84, @samminator, @chesatochi, @mccoy02 y @knowledgefruit, who sent their contribution through the wallet and to all those who did it with their votes in the publication, thank you, God bless you and give you back in health and happiness..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency