THINK AND GET RICH, an excellent read!

Hoola friends, I hope you are well and have an excellent SUNDAY, today I want to talk about a new habit I am acquiring, READING, I have bought several books and I have decided to set goals and read them all to expand my knowledge and acquire the best of each one.

Today I will talk about the first of them, "THINK AND GET RICH, BY NAPOLEON HILL " a classic, I have read 2 chapters and the truth I have realized that with discipline and perseverance we can achieve many things in life.


image.png

Source

Obviously I am reading the book in Spanish since it is my native language and that is why the image is in Spanish.

My partner told me about this book and I decided to read it to see if it was true that through this reading we can change many things, for example, our way of THINKING. Of course, it is not only about reading but also about acting, there is no point in acquiring knowledge if we are not going to put it into practice. I know of a person who changed his life after reading this book, he acquired all the knowledge and put it into practice, and soon after he became the owner of a great fortune.

” EVERYTHING THAT THE HUMAN MIND CAN CONCEIVE AND BELIEVE CAN BE ACHIEVED. ” Napoleon Hill.

A very inspiring phrase in my opinion, sometimes we think that we can not achieve certain things because they seem unattainable, but if we really want it and we fight for it WE CAN ACHIEVE IT..

In the book I have been able to observe great stories, stories that perhaps at the time we thought they were impossible, but they are stories of perseverance and perseverance, to fight for our dreams and goals, to believe in ourselves and be sure of our projects, if we believe in something we must make it happen and make others see that we are not wrong.


image.png

Source

In this book I was able to see certain rules or strategies that we can use to turn our dreams or goals into a reality, here they are:

FIRST: determine the exact amount of money you want to get, or simply be specific in what you want to achieve.

SECOND: you have to be aware that nothing comes for free, we must always give something in return, for example, sacrifice our time.

THIRD: set a specific time frame to achieve our goals.

FOURTH: create a plan to reach our goal, preferably set short-term objectives and simply put the plan into ACTION.

FIFTH: READ OUR PLAN DAILY, PREFERABLY 2 TIMES A DAY, and while reading we must think of ourselves in possession of everything we wish to have.

I assure you that this will cause a great psychological impact on us and we will be able to achieve everything we set our minds to.

image.png

I will continue in my new reading habit and of course, I will share with you all my learnings. I am sure there is a lot left to tell.

Thank you for reading me! Greetings!!! :)

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency