Is cryptocurrency the future? [ENG/PL]

bitcoin-btc-za-10-lat-bedzie-najwieksza-siecia-platnicza-swiata.jpg
source

ENG

I regret that a few years ago I did not learn about cryptocurrencies, because yes - I believe that this is the future. I started my adventure with steemit, now hive. I had heard about Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin before but I didn't know what it was about. And as I mentioned above I regret it. If I knew what it was a few years ago, I would probably have money like ice today.

I even had a situation where a year ago I wanted to invest not little money in Bitcoin because I thought I would earn anyway. Because today I would have a lot of money. But everyone said it's not worth it, you don't know what's going on and I quit, I was also afraid then. And now I understand, not what others say but what you think is important. People, especially in Poland, do not understand cryptocurrencies - ERROR.

Now that I am "enlightened: I know what and how. See what is happening in the world - banks control everything, more and more people do not trust them and they also do not trust customers. When they see that you have" passive "income, they immediately block the accounts. There is no such thing as blockchain. One sentence at the end - Cryptocurrencies are the future :)

PL

Żałuję, że parę lat temu nie dowiedziałem się o kryptowalutach, bo tak - uważam że to przyszłość. Swoją przygodę zacząłem ze steemit, teraz hive. Słyszałem wcześniej o Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin ale nie wiedziałem o co chodzi. I tak jak wspominam wyżej ŻAŁUJĘ. Gdybym parę lat temu wiedział co to jest to prawdopodobnie dziś miałbym kasy jak lodu.

Nawet miałem taką sytuację, że rok temu chciałem zainwestować w Bitcoin nie małe pieniądze, bo myślałem że zarobię i tak by było. Bo na dzień dzisiejszy miałbym sporo pieniędzy. Ale każdy mówił, że nie warto nie wiesz o co chodzi i zrezygnowałem, też się wtedy bałem. A teraz dopiero zrozumiałem, nie to co mówią inni tylko to co myślisz jest ważne. Ludzie, zwłaszcza w Polsce nie rozumieją kryptowalut - BŁĄD.

Teraz jak już jestem "oświecony: wiem co i jak. Zobaczcie co się dzieje na świecie - banki kontrolują wszystko, coraz więcej osób im nie ufa i oni tez nie ufają klientom. Kiedy zobaczą, że masz "pasywny" przychód od razu blokują konta. Na blockchain tego nie ma. Jedno zdanie na koniec - Kryptowaluty to przyszłość :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency