RE: RE: ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! Let's all step back and figure out what can be done to stop LOSING STEEM USERS
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! Let's all step back and figure out what can be done to stop LOSING STEEM USERS

RE: ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! Let's all step back and figure out what can be done to stop LOSING STEEM USERS

I don't care about people being lazy. I personally take issue with people abstaining from downvotes because of the other two reasons I enumerated.

Anyways...

Rather, I don't reckon I know what YOU mean by it. Of course, the hero connotation of the meme was intended to be hyperbolic although I think there is something admirable about people using flags for what they believe is good for the chain despite how others may stigmatize it.

The ability to follow one's convictions without caving to social is something that earns my respect is all. Maybe you, not so much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now