RE: Virtual Reality, Bringing the Future to Education (Experience is the Best Teacher)

The Education system in the US is in a huge need of an overhaul. It is not good at all. I am hoping to see some major changes in it. I think this looks very interesting and would love to see exactly what they are talking about.

I totally agree that experience is the best way to learn, and VR would definitely let people be able to experience many things that they normally wouldn’t be able to in their real lives. I think that is something huge, and the thing I really like the most about VR. So in that sense I can totally see how VR could be used to gain experience and thus education and knowledge about many things they normally would never be able to experience!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency