First Successful Trade With Hive On PROBIT

Hi guys, this post gonna be related to cryptocurrencies. If you are interested then read it.

trade.jpg

postline2.png

I hope you are fine, I am fine. So let's begin the post.

Often I was thinking that how the trading works. How the people can get profit, and some people not. I was just a simple user of Steemit. I met with our relative(in July), he did work on Steemit, successfully. Then suddenly he converted his Steemit career into Trading, with all of his earning from Steemit. I met him at his shop, oh he do trade in real life also :)). He told me to work on trading, it's pretty simple you can continue your work on Steemit, while you trade. I was like, yes, yes.. Hmm, I do. But I was not serious, because I was not understand trading, but after that conversation, I thought to take a first step with 10 HIVE :P. Just for test, so I used Hive.

I did sell my 10 Hive for USD, at the price of 0.25. I got my USD and then I was understanding trading little bit. Then I sent 9 More Hive and then 9 more. Then sold them for USD at the price of 0.27.

trade2.PNG

So I was happy that I did first trade successfully, I asked to my relative that I did this, he told me that the one step is more remaining, now get back your Hive with profit. Now this step was difficult, because as you know, in past few days Hive tried it best to fly up. Yesterday night I checked the price of Hive and it was at 0.22. I felt happy and opened my PROBIT account and purchased Hive at 0.2289. So today I opened my PROBIT and I saw the bid is done, and I have got my first profit from trading successfully (Mashallah).

trade1.PNG
So I thought to share that with crypto lovers, pray for me and Allah Bless you all. Now I am setting the @ph-fund account for 25 beneficiary and here is the screenshot.

snip.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency