Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 136 - ✨256 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hola amigos, aquí presento mi collage participando en la presente ronda de este maravilloso concurso:

Hello friends, here I present my collage participating in this round of this wonderful contest:



villa.jpg



Estas son las imágenes que utilice para realizar mi collage:

These are the images I used to make my collage:



#LIL - Fuente - @m1alsan

@m1alsan.jpg



#LIL - Fuente - @quantumg

@quantumg.png



#LIL - Fuente - @anibal-aa

rainbow 6.png



Fuente

elf-2460388_1920.png



Fuente

villa-4464471_1920.jpg



Estas son las imágenes que utilice para realizar mi collage:

These are the images I used to make my collage:

Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 136 - ✨256 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨Fuente

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency