My Entry To Let's Make A Collage Round #131

Hello hive creatives, it's a great week for the weekly lmac challenge hosted by @shaka. For more details of contest visit @shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-131-187-hive-in-the-prize-pool.
This week, I theme my collage '3D game'.

3D game is an interactive virtual entertaining programe, graphically presented in the three dimensions of height, width and depth which allows the explorating of virtual worlds with more realistic representation.
Source

img_0.9059406037176193

I had my first experience of this at a cinema's gaming center in my town and it was great fun as I had to drive to survive the Egyptian mummy and it was really a beautiful experience, although I don't know how I acted in the real life. I used these images to achieve this.

Ninja

Warrior girl

Scroll

Fractal arts

Fractal arts

Barbarian #5by @quantumg

Witch Agnesby @eve66

Purple room

Man gaming

Thank you for visiting my page, I hope you loved my design.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency