My entry to let's make a collage round #116

Hello hive creatives, it's another week for the lmac challenge and here's my entry.

img_0.2867507283532767.jpg

For me, the weekend is the best period to spend time with loved ones especially in a good weather condition. Cassy loves to cycle and she has been able to teach her fiance to cycle too. They cycle through the city holding hands and having so much fun. Theirs is a case of love at first sight which has blossomed over the past 2 years metamorphosing into a happily ever after.
I used these images from lil and lmac to get this collage done.

img_0.33839375753268297.jpg

Squirrel Eating Breadby @redheadpei

Dwarf statueby @seckorama

Couple

Land

Tree

Sunset

Thankyou for visiting my post, see y'all at the finals.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency