LIL: My 4th LIL image contribution | African people and culture

Africa is a great place to be.
I've got some cultural and traditional photos to share.
I took these photos using my infinix hot 10.
Below is a list of photos

Carnival _ Masquerade Carnival, masquerade, dance, africa, culture, tradition
Masquerade 1 Masquerade, carnival, africa, culture, tradition, dance
Masquerade 2 Masquerade, carnival, africa, culture, tradition, dance
Masquerade 3 Masquerade, carnival, africa, culture, tradition, dance
Masquerade 4 Masquerade, carnival, africa, culture, tradition, dance
Masquerade 5 Masquerade, carnival, africa, culture, tradition, dance

The images contributed can be used for all purposes.
Visit lmac.gallery to view the rest of my images. Thanks for stopping by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency