Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 135 - ✨236 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

How's your day LMAC Lovers? May your day be full of happiness and getting blessing of God. I am proud to present my entry for participating in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 135 - ✨236 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Wish me luck everyone:
LMAC 135 - wildleo.jpg
Thank you @balte for the support and donation of 50 HIVE as a donation to our community. This challenge will be even more exciting! Some photos I borrowed from LMAC library / LIL, Pixabay, and Pure PNG I mentioned below in detail. As a form of support for photo contributors, I also set a beneficiary for everyone I use their photo in my collage to 2% :

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @onyechi.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @onyechi.

Pixabay

Pure PNG

Base Image by @shaka (Admin of LMAC)

Beneficiary of this Post
20% goes to Let's Make a Collage Community
2% goes to @agmoore
2% goes to @onyechi
🌴 👉The LMAC Contest Round 135 Announcement🥇
Thank you for stopping by and supporting on my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency