My entry for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 124 - ✨211 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hi everyone! Here is my entry for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 124 - ✨211 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. For those of you who are going to participate in this cool contest, you can read the Announcement from the LMAC Admin here👉 LMAC Contest Announcement Round 124.
LMAC WeenyQueen.png
The source of the photos I used in my photo collage entry for the contest, I have listed the details below. The photos I took were from Let's Make a Collage Library, Pure PNG and Pixabay. Let’s check this out:
Photo by @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @ipolatjeh1988.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @ipolatjeh1988.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

Image by OpenClipart Vectors via Pixabay

Image by LPup via Pure PNG

Image by GDJ via Pixabay

🌟🌟🌟 Thank you so much for top curator @balte is pouring another 30 HIVE as a donation to our community, bringing the prize pool for this round to a massive 211 HIVE. Thank you @balte! 💪
Thank you for visiting my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency