LOVE - LMAC Contest Round 125 - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - ✨234 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Aishiteru LMAC 125.jpg
Good afternoon! How are things? I am proud to present a photo collage to participate in the latest contest from the LMAC Community which has entered its 125th round. I made it with the theme of the beauty of love between humans and the love of nature. Here it is:
Here are some photos that complement my photo collage entry in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 125 - ✨234 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. It was created by using photo source from LMAC Gallery / LIL. Thank you very much to all the contributors who I use their photos in my entry. I will mention the names of the photo contributors and their sources below in detail:

Photo by @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

Image by dimitrisvetsikas1969 on Pixabay

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

Image by Adam Kontor on Pixabay

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @muelli.

Image by Artturi_Mantysaari on Pixabay

For everyone who want to know more about the contest being held by the LMAC Community, you can check and read the CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT here 👉 Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 125 - ✨234 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨.
Thanks very much for supporting me in the contest. I appreciate it so much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency