My first entry in LMAC - Let's make a collage round 136

Good afternoon LMAC Hivers.
This is my first time joining the contest in our community. I have seen many previous contests and member's posts here before but time does not allow me to give any creative.
Thank for 👉 LMAC Contest Round 136 Announcement - ✨256 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨bringing me here. I wish my friends who love creative work might join with me.

Well! with the original picture from @shaka, I have thought about the woman wants to escape the dead land to go to the new world where there is a vivid life. She has to cross the sea and some zoombies who are trying to prevet her.

Original Picture by @shaka:

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VuqxSSJvAvrkgkPkabKgbVdzJv2xcbCcrFwWMwR3jvtvZF5DJKiNwtdP9LfYQ1NwQYkREP4gtFWmKmitbMEpXx9sTytfMEd5hHX3NNGnFER8i.jpg

Here are my creative:

Make collage Hive.jpg

And here are some pictures that I have used to make my work.

214a139224b314806fb95bc940227065.jpg

Pinterest

69ea007d670857c01cc18f96a6cd70ac.jpg

Pinterest

png-transparent-pirates-of-the-caribbean-jack-sparrow-pirates-of-the-caribbean-jack-sparrow-piracy-predator-pirates-of-the-caribbean-logo-action-toy-figures-pirates-of-the-caribbean-jack-sparrow.png

Source.

images.jpg

Source.

palash-abordazhnyj.jpg

Source.

Image from #LIL

Skeleton by @agmoore
@agmoore.jpg

UFO by @quantumg

23tbK72mpFXXvTkCssMCcj7xPB3bwrSrXB9mAEx1mHax4sNiURRnjs6AqyFrQr2Bmh2w6.png

Thank you for visiting my blog today. Have a great weekend, hivers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency