✨When we (Aliens) are in love and a mission : Submission for 'Let's Make a Collage' Contest- Round 54 by @shaka ✨

Hello everyone,
Greetings to all. Today I made a collage for ''Let's Make a Collage' Contest- Round 54 by @shaka.

Thanks to @shaka for his creative contest for the community.
Here is my collage.
I named it:

When we (Aliens) are in love and a mission

shakka50 3.jpg

Everyone should participate in this creative contest.

The templete given by @shaka is bellow:

shakka54.jpg

Main contest post can be found here:

@shaka/let-s-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-54-153-hive-in-the-weekly-prize-pool

Thanks for viewing my post.
Let's connect on instagram

Here is my NFT Showroom :
https://nftshowroom.com/theia7/gallery

Stay safe everyone and love for all.😍
Muchas gracias!!

==============================================

colla88.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency