The Extreme Surfing - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 128 - ✨173 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

How’s your day going LMACIans and all LMAC Lovers? Here is my entry for joining in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 128 - ✨173 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Let’s check this out:
lmac128
Below I include the source of the photo that I used in my photo collage entry to participate in **Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 128 - ✨173 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. I use photos from the LMAC Library as well as Pixabay and Pure PNG as material for my collage. For the name of the photo contributor and the source of the photo, I clearly include it below:
Image by @shaka (Admin of LMAC)

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @hernleon74.

Image by kie-ker on Pixabay

Image by Quangpraha on Pixabay

Image by Kumaran on Pure PNG

Image by Anik Islam on Pixabay

For everyone who want to know more about the contest being held by the LMAC Community, you can check and read the CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT here Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 128 - ✨173 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨
Thank you so much for visiting and supporting my blog. Have a nice day everyone!

  • Please feel free to relay your comments, suggestions or corrections.
    If you have any suggestions or corrections to make, just let me know.*
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency