Drowning - LMAC Contest Round 129th - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

How’s your day going LMACIans and all LMAC Lovers? Here is my entry for joining in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Let’s check this out:
techy22 - LMAC Round 129.jpg
Below I include the source of the photo that I used in my photo collage entry to participate in LMAC Contest Round 129th - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. I use photos from the LMAC Library, Pixabay and Pure PNG as material for my collage. For the name of the photo contributor and the source of the photo, I mention them below:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @poderart.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

Pixabay

Pixabay

Pixabay

Pure PNG

Base Image by @shaka (Admin of LMAC)

If you are going to take part in the contest being held by the LMAC Community, you should read The Contest Announcement by LMAC's Host @shaka ✍️ 👇 Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Thank you so much for visiting and supporting my blog. Have a nice day everyone!

Please feel free to relay your comments, suggestions or corrections. If you have any suggestions or corrections to make, just let me know.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency