LMAC Contest Round 129th - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ - Human and Needs

Lmac rojnd129.jpg
✍️ ☝️Here is my entry 🥇for joining in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Below I include the source of the photo that I used in my photo collage entry some photos I borrowed from Let's Make a Collage Gallery / LIL and also supported by photos from Pixabay and Pure PNG. For the name of the photo contributors and the source of the photo, I clearly include it below:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @queenstarr.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @queenstarr.

Pure PNG

Pure PNG

Pixabay

Pixabay

Base Image by @shaka (Admin of LMAC)

Here is the link for LMAC Contest Announcement Round 129th The LMAC CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT

Thank you so much for visiting and reading my blog. Have a nice day LMACians!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency