Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 77

LMAC-77.jpg

Hello LMACians.

For this week I did not have a specific theme to inspire me from, but here I present a fun atmosphere, a group of girls who decided to escape the daily routine of studies and work, relax on a beach day, enjoy some drinks, music, and seafood.

The original image provided by the LMAC community, to be able to make the collage is the following:



Source Images

This time I used a lot of images to create the composition shown at the beginning of this post, all of them I got from Pinterest

This composition was made in the Photoshop CC 2019 application for windows and the images used were downloaded from the website of pinterest.com

Special greetings to the members of the LMAC Community and @shaka


The terms of this contest can be found in this publication:

Click Here!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency