This is my entry to enter the Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive, Round 52

image3A3014_mirror.jpg

Hello friends LMAC and hivean everyone ...! how are you today friends ...! Today I returned again to complete the challenge given by @shaka in the LMAC round 52 contest. To complete this challenge, I made some changes and additions to the template to produce a bright view, with a view of the mountains in the distance from my own shot, This is it:

20200915_175053.jpg

The first application I used to cut a background template from a photo challenge, I used "App Eraser Background". After cutting out the background, I took the template into the PixelLab App to combine it and added a little Color Filter which got the result like this:
20200925_132147.jpg

And before converting it to the image above, I take it to the MirrorLab application to get a mirror animation asset template to get the perfect result as above.

The original photo source before I edited it was @shaka
mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CDVzix5urPrhUhXxiu4AJAr1VRgy9siQiJX5tExaRcrB99UNUDQS.jpeg

I have done all the rules in the contest, like adding the recipient of the post to @hive-174695 by 20%. If you want to take part in the contest, come immediately to ; @shaka/let-s-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-52-115-hive-in-the-prize-pool

Thank you for reading my blog,

Untill next time on hive,

@suheri Aceh


The source image below is TheTerminal Assets and Gif created by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency