This is my entry to enter the Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive, Round 51

20200921_194425.gif

Hello friends LMAC and hivean everyone ...! It's been a long time since we did the LMAC challenge ...! Today I'm back again to complete the challenge given by @shaka in the LMAC round 51 contest. To complete this challenge, I made some changes and additions to the template to produce a Gif like the one above, which shows a distant mountain view from my own shots. , This is it :

20200915_174959.jpg

The first application that I used to cut the background template from the photo challenge, I used "App Eraser Background". After cutting out the background, I took the templates into the PixelLab App to combine them to get a result like this:

20200921_192813.jpg

And before turning it into a Gif image, I took it to the KineMaster application to get the animated asset template from the KineMaster application into a video, then I exported the video to the GifMaker application to get the perfect result as above.

The original photo source before I edited it was @shaka

I have done all the rules in the contest, like adding the recipient of the post to @hive-174695 by 20%. If you want to take part in the contest, come immediately to ; @shaka/back-with-a-bang-let-s-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-51-record-prize-pool-with-176-hive

Thank you for reading my blog,

Untill next time on hive,

@suheri Aceh


The source image below is TheTerminal Assets and Gif created by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency