This is my entry to enter the Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive, Round 46

20200724_202900.gif

Hello everyone LMAC friends ...! Today I will test my skills again in this round 46 even though I have never entered the final. Today I made an editing challenge given by @shaka by using the "PixelLab" Application to combine the first template with a template that I quoted from Pixabay. Here it is:
lostplaces2312154__480.jpg
Source Pixabay

To meet the results above, I combined the template illustration of my "KineMaster" App assets, which I made as a video before I turned it into a Gif image. To be able to become a gif as above, I use the "GifMaker" App to complete the perfect gif results as above.

The original photo source before I edited was @borjan
B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsQnhmepKSYckdpwy4vKB9WRvkLxLthTPbSgF5cwmNtchNEPMti.jpeg

I have done all the rules in the contest, like adding the recipient of the post to @hive-174695 by 20%. If you want to take part in the contest, come immediately to ; @shaka/let-s-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-46-dynamic-prize-pool-with-50-hive

Thank you for reading my blog,

Untill next time on hive,

@suheri Aceh


The source image below is TheTerminal Assets and Gif created by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency