LMAC Contest Round 129th - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ - The Angel and The Devils

The angel and devilsLMAC129.jpg
How are you LMAC Lovers! After returning from the office, I went straight to the LMAC community to see the work of friends and I was very excited to make an entry this week. Above is my photo collage entry☝️ ✔️for participating in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ held by LMAC Community every week:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @muelli.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @muelli.

Angel Devils - Public Domain Pictures

Sunrise Tree - Public Domain Pictures

Photo by @shaka

Let's click this link for the contest announcement 👉 Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Here are some photos and their sources that I used in my collage: I list below in detail:

Thanks very much for visiting my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency