My Entery for "Let's Make a Collage-Round 49"

Hi there Lovely and creative People of Hive World.
Hope You all enjoying your weekend with your family and friends.
I am come up with my Entry for #letsmakeacollage by @shaka.
It is the 49th round the contest and you can visit the main contest post by clicking HERE

For this round, I used my own animated GIF to the scene and use effects on the given scene by using "varnist" android app.

My Entry for 49th round

shaka1.gif

Given Scene

footer.png

I first give some effects to the give scene by using "Varnist" android app and it will give me this result

IMG_2020815_132724_558.jpg

And after that I use my Own GIF Image to it
Here is my GIF IMAGE with post link

Post Link

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency