Let's Make A Collage Contest R124

Notice: I'm currently undergoing hivewatcher appeal


The question is; What do I see differently from the Original Image provided for the collage design?. I see a mountain behind the trees, a boat and some men in it, some trees growing around the river and a fish diving into the river and these things I have seen I included in the collage I designed.

My Designed Collage
PSX_20220508_000731.jpg

Original Image provided by @shaka
The image below is the image provided for the collage making. You can visit the original post through this Link Let's Make A Collage Contest

RNFetchBlobTmp_im2rinn8xta822abdp6had.jpg

Images and sources
All images used are copyright free

pexels-photo-270736.jpg
Photo source

pexels-photo-4553368.jpg
Photo by ROMAN ODINTSOV

fish-6368233_1280.jpg
Photo source

pexels-photo-910213.jpg
Photo source

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @onyechi.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency