LMAC99: Exercise Zoom

Hello LMAC community!

That's my entry to the Let's make a collage - Round 99.

I always try to push my imagination to the limit, even if the result looks strange or even absurd. I believe it's difficult to accept this for those who expect a standard aesthetic and harmony of colours, space and objects...

In the most general sense, the main actor in this animation is a fruit stand that has come to life and wants to be something more - let's say a jumper and not just a fruit stand. The flying apple worm is just an observer and has nothing to do with the fruit stand. 😁

📷 😎 📷

lmac99final_2.gif

👽 👾 👽

I have used the following sources for the collage:

The process of creating a collage - animation:

The collage is made in Photoshop.

First, I prepare the objects - I made the Fruit stand transparent and the Flying apple worm deformed a bit.

postopek1.gif

Then I placed the objects on the base image in layers. I enlarged the fruit stand in each frame to the middle and then scaled it back down to the original size. And I got the effect of moving back and forth.

Hope you have fun!

Beneficiaries:

📷 😎 📷

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages:

Vibrations, Halloweenish, Wormhole, Triangle, HyperLoop,Victimizing, FlowerPop, MixZone, New Season, Relax, They're Coming, Laugh, Bad Dream, Nuclear, Climbers, Holidays, Drama, Magic, ChimpKong, Modeler, Beerland, SteamPunk, Hypnotized Frogs, The Recipe, The Nest, Hippo AR, Kindergarten, Beasts, Attack, White Dust, After Hours, Penguins In The Ice, Witch In Town, Rescue, Christmas Special, PiP, Something Is Watching Us, Deep Sea Mermaids, All Of Them Smile, Chicken Is Coming!, Pumpkins And Devil, Turtles And More, Horses & Hamsters.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency