LMAC155: Complexity

Hello everyone! 😎

That's my entry to the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 155 - 99 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

Our world is already complicated enough that I told myself I had to create a parallel environment, something simpler, one in which it's easier to live through these moments and states that overwhelm us.
Well, in the end, it turned out to be even more complex than our reality, with all these colors and even more strange creatures...

📷 😎 📷



📷 😎 📷

Sources for the collage

Pixabay

Lmac.Gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

📷 😎 📷

The creation process

The collage is created, as usual, in Photoshop.
First, I created the environment (background) from the base image where I colored some parts of the image.
Next, I edited all elements and put them as layers in the base image.


Hope you have fun!

LIL Beneficiaries:

#LMAC2023: Celebration, FreeStyle Starter

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages - divided by years - Slideshow animations with AI sounds:)

LMAC2020 | LMAC 2021 | LMAC 2022

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom Gallery
My 3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
New Tunes
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency