LMAC154: Celebration

Hello everyone! 😎

First official LMAC contest this year!
That's my entry to the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 154 - 178 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

I don't remember that I saw something like that except in my dreams.
Fantasy creatures celebrating a new era and the changes of the coming year.
Let's hope it goes better for everyone :)

📷 😎 📷



📷 😎 📷

Sources for the collage

Pixabay

LMAC.Gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @adncabrera.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @adncabrera.

📷 😎 📷

The creation process

The collage is created in Photoshop.
First, I created the environment (background) from the base image and waves from Pixabay.


Next, I edited other elements - creatures (recolor, multiply, etc.) and added all of them to their positions in layers.


Hope you have fun!

LIL Beneficiaries:

#LMAC2023: FreeStyle Starter

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages - divided by years - Slideshow animations with AI sounds:)

LMAC2020 | LMAC 2021 | LMAC 2022

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom Gallery
My 3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
New Tunes
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency