LMAC145: All Tomorrow's Parties

Hello everyone!

That's my entry to the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 145 - 104 HIVE in the Prize Pool!.

I don't know what you think, but here, in the meadow, a real party started with dancing and singing.

I cannot predict how long it will last, because some evil creatures that do not like parties are coming down from the sky and want to stop it all.
I hope they don't succeed. :)

btw: I borrowed the name of the collage from the Velvet Underground song.

👽 📷 😎 📷 👽


👽 📷 😎 📷 👽

Sources for the collage:

LMAC.Gallery

Pixabay

  • Stairs by jean52Photosstock/Pixabay
  • Frogs by Alexas_Fotos/Pixabay
    Pixabay License - Free for commercial use, no attribution required.

👽 📷 😎 📷 👽

The creation process

The collage is created in Photoshop.
I first arranged the background by removing some trees, then edited and add all the elements to the background one by one in layers.


Hope you have fun!

👽 📷 😎 📷 👽

LIL Beneficiaries:

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages - divided by years - Slideshow animations with AI sounds:)

LMAC2020 | LMAC 2021 | LMAC 2022

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library

👽 📷 😎 📷 👽

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
NFT Showroom Gallery
My 3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency