LMAC133: Ladder To Heaven

Hello everyone!

That's my entry to the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 133 - 200 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

I have to admit that when I saw the basic image, nothing special came to mind and I didn't know what kind of collage I would make.

But I went to the LMAC Gallery to see if there was anything new to spark my imagination. And when I saw the image "Perspective: Ladder into the sky" by @quantumg I immediately associated it with Stairway To Heaven, a Led Zeppelin song. It's a really magnificent, timeless, fairytale ode. (Of course, I'm listening to it right now) :)

I collaged it with the biblical story of Noah's Ark, imagining that not all the animals had made it on board and would have disappeared in the cosmic flood.
What would the world be like without them?

👽 👾 😎 👾 👽



👽 👾 😎 👾 👽

Sources for the collage:

LMAC.Gallery

PurePNG

👽 👾 😎 👾 👽

The creation process

The collage is created in Photoshop.
First I prepare all the elements and then I put them on the base image in layers.


Hope you have fun!

👽 👾 😎 👾 👽

LIL Beneficiaries:

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages:

Ready For Defence, Knights Attack, Boys Are Back!, Picnic, Take Care, Sacrifice, Bad Dreams, Visit, Playground, Photosession, Opened, Happy Easter!, Domination, Landing, Bones, Homeless, Pandora's Box, Stop The War!, Message in The Bottle, Delusion, The Art, The Science, And AI, Surreal, Crash, Divergence, Dropped, Danger Zone, Happy 2022, Reality, Picnic, Expedition, Collector, Special, Exercise Zoom, Vibrations, Halloweenish, Wormhole, Triangle, HyperLoop, Victimizing, FlowerPop, MixZone, New Season, Relax, They're Coming, Laugh, Bad Dream, Nuclear, Climbers, Holidays, Drama, Magic, ChimpKong, Modeler, Beerland, SteamPunk, Hypnotized Frogs, The Recipe, The Nest, Hippo AR, Kindergarten, Beasts, Attack, White Dust, After Hours, Penguins In The Ice, Witch In Town, Rescue, Christmas Special, PiP, Something Is Watching Us, Deep Sea Mermaids, All Of Them Smile, Chicken Is Coming!, Pumpkins And Devil, Turtles And More, Horses & Hamsters.

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency