LIL: My Free Hive Stock Images

Hello LMAC community! šŸ˜Ž šŸ“· šŸ˜Ž

I just read the @shaka's post LMAC Summer Special. I think that's a good idea that Iā€™m sure can grow into a large repository of great and interesting photos over time.

I have a lot of photos on disks and my opinion is that it's better to share them than to just archive them there and no one even looks at them (except me who always promises that I have to edit the photo archive but never find the time) ...

I'd like to mention here that I'm a member of Stock Images community and I share a lot of my photos there for free, users can use them for everything they want, anywhere, as long as they agree to the terms (below).

šŸ˜Ž šŸ“· šŸ˜Ž

So, I compile here catalogue with links to my Free Stock Images posts. Take a look if you search for something.

Animalskeywords & links
1_animals.jpganimals, pets, zoo, Animals #1, Pets and Zoo animals #2
Beesbees, honey,
2_bees.jpgBees and Honey Images
Clouds and landscapesclouds, landscapes, province, scenery,
3_clouds_landscapes.jpgClouds And Landscapes, Free Stock Images
Food and dishesfood, dish, recipe, meal, vegetable, meat,
5_food_dishes.jpgFood And Dishes #3, Food And Dishes #2, Food And Dishes #1, Sweets And Cakes, Vegetables, Fruits, Mushrooms
Flowersflowers, blossoms, garden, spring, meadow,
7_flowers.jpgSpring Flowers, Spring Blossoms, Garden Flowers, Meadow Flowers
Old Military Photosmilitary, war, weapon, gun, tank, museum
6_oldmilitary.jpgOld Military Images
Seasonswinter, summer, autumn, spring
7a_season.jpgWinter Free Stock Images, Autumn Photos
Stonesstone, rocks
8_stones.jpg Stones
Sunsetssun, sunset, sunrise
9_sunsets.jpgSunsets Free Stock Images
Treestree, wood, forest
10_trees.jpgTrees Free Stock Images, Forests
Urbanurban, architecture, city, street, monument, statue
11_urban.jpgStreets And Urban Architecture #1, Streets And Urban Architecture #2, Cityscapes Images, Statues And Monuments #1

šŸ˜Ž šŸ“· šŸ˜Ž

All photos are uploaded in resolution at least 2000 x 1125 pixels or more.

As I mentioned, all photos are licensed as Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International (CC BY-SA 4.0). Basically it's the same as Public Domain.

You're free to share, copy, and redistribute the material in any medium or format, adapt ā€” remix, transform, and build upon the material for any purpose, even commercially.

You must give appropriate credit (it's not so hard, just link to this post šŸ˜Ž). If you remix, transform or build upon the material, you must distribute your works under the same license as the original.

!!! If you use @ecency Hive interface: Images online are in webp format.
Here's the online converter to any other graphic format !!!

20% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-174695).

šŸ˜Ž šŸ“· šŸ˜Ž

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency