LIL: Entry To The LMAC Image Library #4

Hello, collage lovers! πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

My fourth contribution to the LMAC Image Library (LIL). The photos were taken in the last two months. Some of them were used in my other posts.

I have to commend @quantumg for his work on automatic photo indexing tools and awesome LMAC.gallery. When I saw the gallery I immediately got the urge to post some more photos to be available to the community. It looks great to me!

Photos are under the Public Domain as required in LIL, with a resolution of 2000 x 1125 pixels, taken by LG G7ThinQ.
You can use them for anything and anywhere, without restrictions.

😎 πŸ“· 😎

Title Tags Image
Flower flower, plant, green, mediteranean
Gulf of Pag island of Pag, bay, gulf, sea, summer, water
Beach Čista island of Pag, beach, summer, water, bay, gulf, sea
Coastal erosion erosion, coast, island, stones, soil, rocks
Steep coast coast, steep, rocks, stones
A rock on the beach beach, rock, summer, sea, water
Sea sea, water, summer, background, blue
Lifebelt on the ferry lifebelt, ferry, rescue, help, sea, ship, water, blue
An apple from the home orchard fruit, orchard, apple, garden, home
Apple tree and apple fruit, orchard, apple, tree, garden, home
The giant pumpkin vegetable, pumpkin, halloween, garden, orange
Peppers from the field vegetable, peppers, paprika, food, farming, gardening, field, garden, green
Shrubs bush, shrubs, thicket
Field flower flowers, garden, field, blossoms
Cherry tomatoes tomato, red, vegetable, food, garden, field, farming, gardening

😎 πŸ“· 😎

20% of the earnings go to beneficiaries of the community (@lmac).

My contribution to the LMAC.Gallery:
LIL #1, LIL #2, LIL #3, ... will be more 😁

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency