Meerkat Family | Let's Make a Collage - Contest - Round 87

Meerkat Family

hive_college.jpg
My entry Image in full size

I'm new to this community and this is my first participation. I was really happy to see that there was a community for making manipulations and collages in Hive. So I am thanking @shaka for sharing the image and also the Let's Make a Collage community for making this contest possible. All the resources/images used will be listed below with the source. All images were taken from pixabay with Free for commercial use no attribution required tag

IMAGES USED FOR MAKING THIS COLLAGE

untitled_1.jpg

All the images were, taken from www.pixabay.com with the "Free for commercial use, no attribution required" tag

Sources of images used

1.Beach holes photo by Vladvictoria
2.Desert and trees photo by arttower
3.Meerkat on rock photo by poldychromos
4.Meerkat standing photo by maja7777
5.Snake photo by creativead414
6.Eagle photo by mollyroselee
7.Meerkat family photo by buschman
8.Meerkat sitting photo by suju-foto
9.Angry Meerkat photo by msellalia
10.Meerkat sleeping photo by meineresterampe
11.Meerkat standing photo by tarey

all images were taken from pixabay

trspdf8_imgur.jpg
photo provided by shaka - source

All the photos were edited using Photoshop by me and I'm giving every right to my artwork to be used in the public domain and it can be copied, modified and distributed, even for commercial purposes, without requiring further permission.

_sachin.png

Thank you for going through my post, have a nice day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency