LIL: My contribution of some PNG images of myself in hoodies.

Hello Friends, Today I'm sharing some images of myself wearing hoodies. I noticed that including a subject into the manipulation can create a huge difference in the composition of the art and these types of images are really useful and that forced made me to take images like this.

These images were taken from a recent trip to Ponmudi with my friends. My friend Arun Biju helped me to take these shots of me. As a result, I added him as a 10% beneficiary of this post. I only had my Redmi K20 Pro and DJI Osmo Action on this trip, So we had to take all of these images from Redmi K20 Pro. I made it into PNGs So that it will be easy to use while editing.

Man in hoodies human, man, people, person, png, standing, looking, silhouettes, subject
Man in hoodies human, man, people, person, png, standing, looking, silhouettes, subject
Man in hoodies human, man, people, person, png, standing, looking, silhouettes, subject
Man in hoodies human, man, people, person, png, standing, looking, silhouettes, subject
Man in hoodies human, man, people, person, png, standing, looking, silhouettes, subject
Man in hoodies human, man, people, person, png, standing, looking, silhouettes, subject
Man in hoodies human, man, people, person, png, standing, looking, silhouettes, subject
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency