Let's Make a Collage - Round 98 - My Dream Aquarium


people-2590616.jpg

Hello friends, this will be my entry for this weeks LMAC contest. This time I have gone for a simple collage. I had an aquarium idea like this for a long time but it's too expensive to set up an aquarium like this at home. Anyways I found an image in Pixabay of a guy watching this town from this apartment window. Then the idea of doing this manipulation came into my mind. The person in the image seems to be missing the presence of someone, So I included the two goldfish to give a theme of love. I also added a cat, which was my friend's cat. Hope everyone will like it.


Source of images used

For making this collage I used 2 images that I took, 1 image from Pixabay and 1 image from the LIL library to cover some areas of the aquarium.

Images that I took

s1.jpgMaxScale

Images from Pixabay

people-2590616.jpgSource By StockSnap

Images from LIL

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.


Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency