Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 103 | UFO

ufo_sachin.jpg

UFO

My participations for this weeks contest. I made this manipulation because I really like the game Earthworm Jim and there is a scene like this and this was the idea that came into my mind while seeing this weeks image.

SOURCE OF IMAGES USED

For this weeks contest, I took 5 images from #LIL Gallery, 2 images from PurePNG and 1 Image from Pixabay. Links to these images are provided below.

IMAGES FROM LIL

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @bella76.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mballesteros.

IMAGES FROM PUREPNG


ufo_3500x1405.pngimage by PNGStock

line_of_grass_1280x349.png
image by Momo

IMAGES FROM PIXABAY

himalayas_2301040.jpg
night sky

THE GREEN RAY MADE BY ME

screenshot_315_.png


Thank you for going through my post, have a nice day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency