Let's Make a Collage - Round 127 | Moon Fall

lmac_r127.jpg

Moon Fall

Hello Friends, Here is my participation in the LMAC Round 127

This is a moon fall manipulation concept that I had in mind after watching the moon fall movie. I thought this was the best week for trying it out. I used images from LiL and my own image for creating this collage.


IMAGES USED IN THIS COLLAGE

Lmac.Gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mynatasha.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @brume7.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @louis88.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

Image that I took

sky.jpgsky

Template Image

nsabqfo_imgur.jpg
Image taken by shaka and provided for the contest.


If you like to participate in the Let's Make a Collage Contest Round 127, then here is the announcement link:

@shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-127-185-hive-in-the-prize-pool


If you have any doubts about "how I created this collage?", you can ask me in the comment section. I'm also providing the PSD file if you want to know more about the edit. Don't use the PSD for creating a modified collage, use it only for knowing how I made it or the creative process. I'm providing this because I don't have any GIF maker on my PC for showing the creative process.
.
Sachin George LMAC 127: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1aRNsY6cy9zbjXvXjWhvTZoivsc3m8FBG/view?usp=sharing

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency