This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Let's Make a Collage - Round 113 | Aurora Nights

lmac.jpg
view

Aurora Nights

My participation in this weeks contest. I really wanted to add Aurora Borealis to one of my collages and round 113 was the perfect round for that, as it was having a huge space for the sky. I limited the images that only worked perfectly with the manipulation and this is the end result.


Source to all the images used in this collage

In this round, I only used 5 images that went well with the collage and all the images are taken from copyright and royalty-free sources like LiL, pixabay and purepng.


Image from LiL

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.


Image from Pixabay

source.jpg
Sunset Riverside, Aurora, and Girl


Image from PurePNG

arctic_snow_fox_900x553.png
Snow Fox


Template

t8g1y8e_imgur.jpg
source
Image was taken by shaka


I used Photoshop CC 2020 for doing this manipulation and also I used blending modes inside photoshop for blending the stars and the sky together to get the end result inside this manipulation. The stars were wrapped according to the perspective of the sky. The stars image was taken from the LiL gallery and the contributor is added as 2% beneficiary for that.


Thank you