Let's Make a Collage - Round 130 | The Hidden Castle

lmac_final

The Hidden Castle

Hello Friends, here is my participation in the Let's Make A Collage Round 130

I started making this collage after listening to Ribin Richard's song on Youtube. I saw it on my recommendations list. I know about that guy before, as he is from Kochi and also my friend was a student in his institution. I never thought he was this good, his song Chekele felt like listening to KSHMR Bombay Dreams to be frank I'm a huge fan of Bombay dreams song and I really like Chekele song and it took me into this imagination of exploring and that gave me this idea of making a collage of Hidden and isolated castle. All images used in this collage are taken from LiL and Images that I took. You can check the creative process for knowing more about how I did it.


Creative Process

sky

The Sky was a blend of 4 images. The sky image that I found inside LiL was of low resolution so I had to combine multiple images for improving the quality.


Images used inside this collage

LIL

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @flowermari.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @m1alsan.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @muelli.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @muelli.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

Images that I took

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @sachingeorge.

img_20220503_105948
Rock, Tree and Mountain

img_20220605_102106
tree

Template Image

6cgbjqu_imgur
Image taken by Shaka


If you like to participate in the Let's Make a Collage Contest - Round 130, then here is the announcement link:
@shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-130-238-hive-in-the-prize-pool


Songs by Ribin Richard I liked Ribin Richard - Chekele and X Nihal Sadiq - Chekuthan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency