Let's Make a Collage Contest - Round 135 | Lion's Pride

Lion's Pride

Hello friends here is my participation in the Let's Make a Collage Round 135

This week I tried a different colour look, only because the natural colours looked really bad. So I applied the preloaded colour look-up table called latesunset inside Photoshop. I had to tweak some colours to make it look good. I know the colours are really punchy but there was no other way to make this scene look good.


I think this was my first time creating a manipulation using Lions. So I created a simple scene of a Lion guarding the pride. I hope everyone like the final result.


This GIF was created from ezgif.com, the easiest way to create gifs from videos.

Source to all images used inside this collage

All images are taken from copyright and royalty free image sources, that are whitelisted by the LMAC Community. For the photos taken from the Lmac gallery, the contributors are added as 2% beneficiaries of this post.

I used a total of 13 images for creating this collage and the images are listed below.

LMAC Gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mballesteros.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @kimikimi.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @kimikimi.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @kimikimi.

Pixabay


River, Lion cubs, and Lionesses and cubs

PurePNG

Tree 1, Tree 2, Rocks, Lion, Tree Tops

Template Image


This image was taken by shaka and provided for the contest

Thanks for sponsoring this week @balte


If you like to participate in the Let's Make a Collage Contest - Round 135, then here is the announcement link:
@shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-135-236-hive-in-the-prize-pool

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency