KNIGHT | LET'S MAKE A COLLAGE ROUND #106

lmac SACHIN.jpg

Knight

My entry for this weeks contest. In the last week's contest, I didn't participate because similar types of collages were posted by other participants so I didn't share my work. For that reason this week I'm sharing my collage on the first day itself 😁.

The theme of this image is to show harmony between a Knight and a Dragon. So normally we see both of them fighting each other but what if they could be friends. Why not? right!!!


SOURCE OF IMAGES USED

For this weeks contest, I only used 4 images including the image provided by @shaka and sources to each image are given below

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @anibal-aa.

dragon-1814054.png
Dragon Image in Pixabay by Mysticsartdesign

Medival Knight - 1430x2893.png
Knight Image in PurePNG by LPuo

The fourth image used is the Template and that image can be found in the LMAC ROUND 106


Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency