Art and Science, an LMAC Special - Team up with STEMsocial | Dark Matter

dark_matter_contest_lmac.jpg

I had this idea of an astronaut in space. I wanted to include the theme of dark matter for that I used the combination of the template image and the image that I found inside the LIL gallery. The combination gave darkness near to the galaxy making a presence of dark matter. I was able to find the images, similar to what I was looking for from the LIL Gallery itself the only images that I needed to take from the outside source was the v838 monocerotis and the astronaut.

Source of images used

Used a total of 6 images including the template and sources to the images are provided below. For the images taken from LIL the contributors are provided as 2% beneficiaries.

Image from LIL

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

Images from Pixabay

astronaut_5716891.jpg

source

v838_monocerotis_11138.jpg

source



Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency