LIL - LMAC: Let's build an LMAC image library together. My 13th entry.

Hi everyone, this is my 13th participation in LMAC Image Library, a beautiful initiative to contribute all together to build an image library.

You can find all the information in the original post by clicking HERE.

Browsing through my favourite photos I found these on tropical plants taken when I visited Kenya and they were right on the beach.

All photos are my property, and can be used by everyone.

TROPICAL PLANTS: plants, green, flowers,
TROPICAL PLANTS: plants, green, blank wall, sand
TROPICAL PLANTS: plants, green, trees,swimming pool, water,
TROPICAL PLANTS: plants, green, tree,
TROPICAL PLANTS: plants, green, tree, bush, sand, sky, shadow,
TROPICAL PLANTS: plants, green, sand,,
TROPICAL PLANTS: plants, green, trees, sand,
TROPICAL PLANTS: plants, green, trees, sand, meadow, house,
TROPICAL PLANTS: plants, green, trees, sand, meadow, house,
TROPICAL PLANTS: plants, green, trees, sand, meadow,
TROPICAL PLANTS: plants, green, trees,swimming pool, water,
TROPICAL PLANTS: plants, green, trees,swimming pool, water,
TROPICAL PLANTS: plants, green, trees,swimming pool, water,

I hope you like the pictures I chose.
Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency