Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ - Sailing with the love one

I feel very proud to be able to join creative people in the LMAC Community. I am proud to present a photo collage to join the latest round contest held by LMAC Community which has entered its 129th round. Here it is:
Lmac contest entry.jpg
It was created by using photo source from LMAC Gallery / LIL and I used some complementary photos sourced from Pixabay and Pure PNG. I mention the names of the photo contributors and sources below in detail:
The Base Image as template contributed by @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eimy7.

Pixabay

Pure PNG

To find out more about the contest and its rules, you can read about it here 👉 The LMAC Contest Announcement. Wish me luck everyone in the contest this round.

Thank you very much LMACians for supporting me in the contest.
I appreciate it so much for your support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency