Beast of the sky ~ Entry to Let's Make a Collage #62

Greetings to all hive mates,

This week I'm in once again here to submit my entry in this great exciteful contest called Let's make a collage hosted by generous @shaka. Hopefully, I'm on time this time 😀

The link of the contest can be found here

LMAC round 62 (2).jpg

On a breezy sunny day,
When the moon is far away;
Saw something very strange,
Riding till the end.

Oh! Up there was an eagle,
With the sharpest beaks and its wings;
The king of sky and the birds,
Landing itself to the rest.

Sorry guys for this amateur rhyme 😁

Actually, the reason I had implemented the eagle in this collage of mine was that I in real saw something very strange. This was on Saturday when I was in the school office. I saw a huge eagle(not sure but might be) almost three-four times of that of a full-grown crow.

It was the first time I had seen a bird or sky creature so big. That was an awesome experience.

lmac divider (8).png

The image has been used into the template provided by @shaka


SV27p7t - Imgur.jpg

The following elements have been used;

Road & sky
Cyclist couples
Eagle

lmac divider (8).png

Thanky you 2.png

My signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency