Fire and Water ~ Entry to Let's Make a Collage #48

Hi! Hivers and my fellow LMAC mates, lately I had missed the last round of LMAC and been a bit slow on hiving out here because of my father's health issues. I'm glad now he is well by the god's grace and looking forward for my submission to this thrilling hive art contest Let's make a collage by our good friend @shaka.

The link of the contest can be found here

10_08_2020_12_12_09_7290000.gif

I imagined there is an ongoing war between the ocean and the sun, and we humans(most of us) are unaware of this fact.

As greenhouse gases trap more energy from the sun, the oceans are absorbing more heat, resulting in an increase in sea surface temperatures and rising sea level. Changes in ocean temperatures and currents brought about by climate change will lead to alterations in climate patterns around the world.

Source

LMAC divider.png

The image has been used into the template provided by @shaka

peKZWfJ - Imgur.jpg

The following elements have been used;

Sun
Lady with the newspaper
Rock
Clouds
Fire and Water

LMAC divider.png

Thanky you 2.png

My signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency